Iso 9001

Our Mission

We are committed to providing uncompromised quality products and services on time, every time, at competitive prices in a safe manner

Contact Us

Thank you again for visiting the Lube Mark website. Your needs are important to us. Please feel free to contact one of the people listed below. We would like to hear from you, so please complete the information form and we will respond to you request.

  • Company Listing
    LubeMark LLC
    409 E. Wallisville Rd.
    Highlands, TX 77562
    Phone: 281-426-8880
    Fax: 281-426-8876
  • Customer Service
    Geraldine Torres
    Phone: 281-426-8844
    Fax: 281-426-8876
    Email: gtorres@zxptech.com
  • Accounts Manager
    David Keyes
    Phone: 281-426-8832
    Fax: 281-426-8876
    Email: dkeyes@lubemark.com
  • Sales
    Rudy Gonzalez – Director of International Sales
    Phone: 281-426-8840
    Fax: 281-426-8876
    Email: rgonzalez@lubemark.com
  • VP Sales & Marketing
    Jayna Mull
    Phone: 281-426-8835
    Fax: 281-426-8876
    Email: jmull@zxptech.com
  • VP Product Quality & Technology
    Pat Elders
    Phone: 281-426-8884
    Fax: 281-426-8876
    Email: pelders@zxptech.com
  • President
    Steve Davis
    Phone: 281-426-8881
    Fax: 281-426-8876
    Email: sdavis@zxptech.com